Long Time Coming…

I know it’s been a while since I posted, but the past couple of weeks have been pretty crazy. If you don’t already know, I’ve moved to New York to do a Masters’ of Applied Urban Science and Informatics at NYU’s Center for Urban Studies + Progress (CUSP).

So far, being here has been great. The class is made up of an amazingly diverse (but all very fun, friendly, and smart) group of people, and I’ve been lucky to have two pretty great flatmates. Now that I’m done with the paperwork, moving in, getting settled, and starting school, I expect to be updating the blog somewhat regularly.

Leave a Reply

